Access Services

Contact Access Services

 

Name Title/Responsibility Email Phone
Hayden Battle Head of Access Services hbattle@tulane.edu (504) 865.5695
  Circulation circ@tulane.edu (504) 865.5689
Anquienetta Dickerson Circulation, Day Supervisor adicker@tulane.edu (504) 247.1808
William King Circulation wking2@tulane.edu (504) 865.5689
Cortney Labadie Circulation clabadie@tulane.edu (504) 865.5689
Anthony Lemoine Circulation, Evening Supervisor alemoine@tulane.edu (504) 865.5689
Savanna Meekins Circulation smeekin@tulane.edu (504) 865.5689
Christopher Plummer Circulation cplummer@tulane.edu (504) 865.5689
  Interlibrary Loan ill@tulane.edu (504) 865.5610
Arely Del Martinez Interlibrary Loan amartin1@tulane.edu (504) 865.5683
Gaile Thomas Interlibrary Loan gthomas@tulane.edu (504) 865.5610
Patricia Windham Interlibrary Loan patti7@tulane.edu (504) 865.5610
Annie Kemp Reserves alkemp@tulane.edu (504) 865.7783

 

About Access Services

The primary responsibility of the Access Services Department at the Howard-Tilton Library is to provide access to library material for our users. Our goal is to serve the Tulane University's faculty, students and staff as well as other patrons who wish to use our library. Access Services is responsible for the Circulation and Reserve Desk, Stacks Maintenance, Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery, photocopiers, and network printing. Other services offered by Access Services are photocopying and material retrieval assistance services for patrons with physical disabilities, lost and found, locker and study carrel assignments, and collection security.

The Circulation and Reserve Desks are located in the lobby on the first floor. Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery are located on the second floor of the library. The Centralized Sorting Area and book return bins are located immediately behind the Information Desk on the first floor. An overnight book drop is located to the right of the main entrance of the library.

© 2010 Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Tulane University  |  7001 Freret St., New Orleans, LA 70118  |  (504) 865-5605  |  Email Us