Cataloging Department

Name Title/Responsibility Email Phone
Gena George Head, Cataloging ggeorge@tulane.edu (504) 865-5617
Ageo Garcia Latin American Catalog Librarian agarcia1@tulane.edu (504) 862-8573
Rebecca Malek-Wiley Principal Cataloger malek@tulane.edu (504) 247-1812
Aurora Vega Latin American Catalog Librarian aurora@tulane.edu (504) 862-8572
Bruce Smith Copy Cataloger Coordinator brudon@tulane.edu (504) 862-8571
Megan Ausen Copy Cataloger mausen@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696
Esterlina Garcia Copy Cataloger egarcia7@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696
Cecile Levert Copy Cataloger levertc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696
Damon Minvielle Copy Cataloger damon@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696
Marion Prioux Copy Cataloger mprioux@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696
Will Temple Cataloging Specialist wtemple@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696

The Cataloging Department is responsible for describing and organizing the library's resources in the online catalog so users can identify, find, and access these resources.  Tulane participates in BIBCO, NACO, and CONSER cooperative cataloging programs. 

Cataloging Documentation

© 2010 Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Tulane University  |  7001 Freret St., New Orleans, LA 70118  |  (504) 865-5605  |  Email Us