Staff Directory

(Names in bold indicate Division or Department Heads)

Name Email Phone Department
Lynn Abbott labbott1@tulane.edu (504) 247-1871 Hogan Jazz Archive
Carol Anderson-Avila cavila@tulane.edu (504) 247-1366 The Latin American Library
Megan Ausen mausen@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Cataloging
Andrea Bacino abacino@tulane.edu (504) 314-7895 Administrative & Dean's Office
Hayden Battle hbattle@tulane.edu (504) 865-5695 Access Services
Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu (504) 247-1785 CLUE (Center for Library User Education)
Sean Benjamin sbenjam@tulane.edu (504) 865-5608 Louisiana Research Collection
Victoria Blanchard vblanch@tulane.edu (504) 862-8643 Music & Media Center
B.J. Blue bblue1@tulane.edu (504) 862-8644 Music & Media Center
Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609 Chief Bibliographers
Samantha Bruner sbruner@tulane.edu (504) 865-5603 Louisiana Research Collection
Allyson Brusseau abrussea@tulane.edu (504) 865-5693 Acquisitions
Hortensia Calvo hcalvo@tulane.edu (504) 314-7828 The Latin American Library
Lewis Cartee cartee@tulane.edu (504) 247-1804 Library IT
Ann Case acase@tulane.edu (504) 314-7821 University Archives
Madeline Cominos cominos@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Database Management
Donna Capelle Cook dcook@tulane.edu (504) 865-5692 Technical Services Division
Jennifer Corbin jcorbin@tulane.edu (504) 314-2916 CLUE (Center for Library User Education)
Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679 Associate Dean
Anthony DelRosario adelrosa@tulane.edu (504) 314-2141 CLUE (Center for Library User Education)
Lauren DeVoe ldevoe@tulane.edu (504) 862-8583 Acquisitions
Anquienetta Dickerson adicker@tulane.edu (504) 247-1811 Circulation
Maria D. Espinosa mespinos@tulane.edu (504) 247-1766 The Latin American Library
Miriam Espinosa espinosa@tulane.edu (504) 865-5592 Administrative & Dean's Office
Ageo Garcia agarcia1@tulane.edu (504) 862-8573 Cataloging
Esterlina Garcia egarcia7@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Cataloging
Jeremy Garofalo jgarofal@tulane.edu (504) 314-2740 Administrative & Dean's Office
Gena George ggeorge@tulane.edu (504) 865-5617 Cataloging
Erin Grauel egrauel@tulane.edu (504) 865-5689 Circulation
Maria Gulden mgulden@tulane.edu (504) 314-7876 Acquisitions
Alaina W. Hébert ahebert5@tulane.edu (504) 865-5688 Hogan Jazz Archive
Carlos Hernandez chernan7@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Database Management
Christine Hernandez chernand@tulane.edu (504) 247-1829 The Latin American Library
Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822 Music & Media Center
Raquel Horlick rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643 CLUE (Center for Library User Education)
Jeannette Hunter hunter@tulane.edu (504) 865-5611 Microforms & Newspapers
David Jaynes djaynes@tulane.edu (504) 865-5694 Database Management
Jessica Jones jjones8@tulane.edu (504) 247-1934 Special Collections
Michael Jones mjones10@tulane.edu (504) 247-1892 Administrative & Dean's Office
Annie Kemp alkemp@tulane.edu (504) 314-7783 Interlibrary Loan
Sally Krash skrash@tulane.edu (504) 865-5690 Acquisitions
Cortney Labadie clabadie@tulane.edu (504) 865-5689 Circulation
Richard "Brick" Legendre brick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Database Management
Anthony Lemoine alemoine@tulane.edu (504) 865-5689 Circulation
Cecile Levert levertc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Cataloging
Bruno Lossi blossi@tulane.edu (504) 865-5602 Acquisitions
Wesley Lucas wlucas1@tulane.edu (504) 865-5683 Microforms
Joshua Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu (504) 247-1825 Chief Bibliographers
Rebecca Malek-Wiley malek@tulane.edu (504) 247-1812 Cataloging
Arely Del Martinez amartin1@tulane.edu (504) 865-5610 Interlibrary Loan
Candace Maurice cmaurice@tulane.edu (504) 314-7784 Library IT
Leon Miller lmiller@tulane.edu (504) 865-5685 Louisiana Research Collection
Damon Minvielle damon@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Cataloging
Jade Mishler jmishler@tulane.edu (504) 247-1870 The Latin American Library
Kate Montgomery kmontgom@tulane.edu (504) 865-5686 Electronic Resources Management
Andrew Mullins amullins@tulane.edu (504) 865-5682 Acquisitions
Joseph Mumphrey jmumphr@tulane.edu (504) 865-5698 Mail Room
Gregory Murphy gmurphy@tulane.edu (504) 865-5689 Circulation
Amy Olivares amyroar@tulane.edu (504) 247-1365 Database Management
Kandice Osborne kosborne@tulane.edu (504) 865-5689 Circulation
Christie Otis cotis@tulane.edu (504) 862-8585 Stacks Management
Douglas Park dpark@tulane.edu (504) 862-8645 Music & Media Center
Annie Peterson epeters5@tulane.edu (504) 865-5641   Preservation  
Lydia Pontiff pontiff@tulane.edu (504) 247-1803 Administrative & Dean's Office
Susanna Powers powers@tulane.edu (504) 247-1819 Louisiana Research Collection
Traci Price tprice5@tulane.edu (504) 865-5675 Accounts Payable
Marion Prioux mprioux@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Cataloging
Lance Query lquery@tulane.edu (504) 865-5131 Dean
Bruce Raeburn raeburn@tulane.edu (504) 865-5688 Hogan Jazz Archive
Kelly Richert kricher@tulane.edu (504) 862-8584 Acquisitions
Shane Robichaux srobich@tulane.edu (504) 862-8582 Stacks Management
Greer Robinson grobins@tulane.edu (504) 314-7820 Electronic Resources Management
Rachel Robinson rrobins9@tulane.edu (504) 314-7890 The Latin American Library
Jim Rousselle jrousse1@tulane.edu (504) 865-5694 Database Management
Jeff Rubin jrubin6@tulane.edu (504) 247-1832 Digital Initiatives & Publishing
Keli Rylance krylance@tulane.edu (504) 247-1806 Southeastern Architectural Archive
M. Veronica Sanchez msanche4@tulane.edu (504) 247-1827 The Latin American Library
Lori Schexnayder lschexna@tulane.edu (504) 865-5691 University Archives
Neal Schexnider nschexni@tulane.edu (504) 865-5697 Library IT
Bruce Smith brudon@tulane.edu (504) 862-8571 Cataloging
Jason Straight jstraigh@tulane.edu (504) 865-5601 Database Management
Phillip Suda psuda1@tulane.edu (504) 865-5607 Library IT
Will Temple wtemple@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Cataloging
Gaile Thomas gthomas@tulane.edu (504) 865-5683 Microforms & Newspapers
Ruth Thompson rthomps6@tulane.edu (504) 862-8567 Database Management
Jeannette Thompson jeannett@tulane.edu (504) 862-8574 Database Management
Aurora Vega aurora@tulane.edu (504) 862-8572 Cataloging
Alan Velasquez avelasqu@tulane.edu (504) 865-5391 Architecture Library
Pat Vince pvince@tulane.edu (504) 247-1369 Director, User Services & Library IT
Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644 Chief Bibliographers
Kevin Williams kevinw@tulane.edu (504) 247-1836 Southeastern Architectural Archive
Joshua Windham jwindha1@tulane.edu (504) 865-5391 Architecture Library
Patricia Windham patti7@tulane.edu (504) 865-5610 Interlibrary Loan
Jianli Yao jyao@tulane.edu (504) 862-8585 Stacks Management

 

© 2010 Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Tulane University  |  7001 Freret St., New Orleans, LA 70118  |  (504) 865-5605  |  Email Us