Department Directory

Division/Department Main Contact Email Phone
Office of the Dean David Banush dbanush@tulane.edu (504) 865-5131
Administrative Services & Budget Marla Bennett htadmin@tulane.edu (504) 865-5131
Associate Dean Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5131
General Collection Development Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
The Latin American Library Hortensia Calvo LAL@tulane.edu (504) 865-5681
Special Collections Bruce Raeburn raeburn@tulane.edu (504) 865-5688
Architecture Library Alan Velasquez arch@tulane.edu (504) 865-5391
Hogan Jazz Archive Bruce Raeburn jazz@tulane.edu (504) 865-5688
Louisiana Research Collection Leon Miller LaRC@tulane.edu (504) 865-5685
Rare Books Kathleen McCallister rarebooks@tulane.edu (504) 247-1934
Southeastern Architectural Archive Kevin Williams SEAA@tulane.edu (504) 865-5699
University Archives Ann Case archives@tulane.edu (504) 314-7821
Technical Services Donna Capelle Cook dcook@tulane.edu (504) 865-5692
Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Kate Montgomery kmontgom@tulane.edu (504) 865-5686
Cataloging and Metadata Gena George ggeorge@tulane.edu (504) 865-5617
Conservation Sabrena Johnson sjohnso6@tulane.edu (504) 862-8583
Stacks Management Shane Robichaux srobich@tulane.edu (504) 862-8582
User Services & Library IT Pat Vince pvince@tulane.edu (504) 247-1369
Access Services Hayden Battle hbattle@tulane.edu (504) 865-5695
Circulation Hayden Battle circ@tulane.edu (504) 865-5689
Interlibrary Loan Hayden Battle ILL@tulane.edu (504) 865-5695
Reserves Hayden Battle hbattle@tulane.edu (504) 865-5695
Digital Initiatives & Publishing Jeff Rubin jrubin6@tulane.edu (504) 247-1832
Media Services Lisa Hooper mediaservices@tulane.edu (504) 865-5642
Scholarly Engagement TBD libref@tulane.edu (504) 865-5606
Library IT Candace Maurice cmaurice@tulane.edu (504) 314-7784
Systems Administration Candace Maurice cmaurice@tulane.edu (504) 314-7784
Web Services Candace Maurice webservices@tulane.edu (504) 314-7784