Staff Directory

Name Email Phone Department
Lynn Abbott labbott1@tulane.edu (504) 247-1871 Hogan Jazz Archive
Carol Anderson-Avila cavila@tulane.edu (504) 247-1366 The Latin American Library
David Banush dbanush@tulane.edu (504) 865-5131 Office of the Dean
Hayden Battle hbattle@tulane.edu (504) 865-5695 Access Services
Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu (504) 247-1785 Office of the Dean
Sean Benjamin sbenjam@tulane.edu (504) 865-5608 Louisiana Research Collection
Marla Bennett mbennet3@tulane.edu (504) 247-1823 Administrative Services & Budget
Bernadette Birzer bbirzer@tulane.edu (504) 865-5286 Digital Initiatives & Publishing
Veronica Braun vbraun1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7785 Mailroom
Heather Brunner hbrunner@tulane.edu (504) 247-1824 Administrative Services & Budget
Hortensia Calvo hcalvo@tulane.edu (504) 314-7828 The Latin American Library
Ann Case acase@tulane.edu (504) 314-7821 University Archives
CC Chapman kchapma1@tulane.edu (504) 865-5680 Media Services
Madeline Cominos cominos@tulane.edu (504) 865-5682 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Donna Capelle Cook dcook@tulane.edu (504) 865-5692 Technical Services
Claudia Cornejo ccornejo@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Cataloging
Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679 Office of the Dean
Anthony DelRosario adelrosa@tulane.edu (504) 314-2141 Scholarly Engagement
Anquienetta Dickerson adicker@tulane.edu (504) 247-1811 Circulation
Elizabeth Elmwood eelmwoo@tulane.edu (504) 247-1368 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
María Dolores Espinosa mespinos@tulane.edu (504) 247-1766 The Latin American Library
Esterlina Garcia egarcia7@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Cataloging
Ageo Garcia agarcia1@tulane.edu (504) 862-8573 Cataloging
Jeremy Garofalo jgarofal@tulane.edu (504) 314-2740 Administrative Services & Budget
Gena George ggeorge@tulane.edu (504) 865-5617 Cataloging
Chris Gonzalez cgonza1@tulane.edu (504) 862-8585 Stacks Management
Maria Gulden mgulden@tulane.edu (504) 314-7876 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Alaina Hébert ahebert5@tulane.edu (504) 865-5688 Hogan Jazz Archive
Christine Hernandez chernand@tulane.edu (504) 247-1829 The Latin American Library
Chante Hickerson chickers@tulane.edu (504) 865-5689 Circulation
Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822 Media Services
Raquel Horlick rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643 General Collection Development
Kelsey Jannerson kjannerson@tulane.edu (504) 247-1562 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources | Media Services
David Jaynes djaynes@tulane.edu (504) 865-5694 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Sabrena Johnson sjohnso6@tulane.edu (504) 862-8583 Conservation
Stephanie Jolissaint sjolissaint@tulane.edu (504) 247-1819 Louisiana Research Collection
Michael Jones mjones10@tulane.edu (504) 247-1892 Administrative Services & Budget
Courtney Kearney ckearney@tulane.edu (504) 865-5687 Scholarly Engagement
Shazell Keys skeys2@tulane.edu (504) 865-5689 Circulation
Sean Knowlton sean@tulane.edu (504) 314-7823 Scholarly Engagement
Cortney Labadie clabadie@tulane.edu (504) 865-5610 Interlibrary Loan
Anthony Lemoine alemoine@tulane.edu (504) 865-5610 Interlibrary Loan
Cecile Levert levertc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Cataloging
James Lien jlien1@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Bruno Lossi blossi@tulane.edu (504) 865-5602 Mailroom
Dorothy Mackendrick dmackend@tulane.edu (504) 865-5579 Administrative Services & Budget
Rebecca Malek-Wiley malek@tulane.edu (504) 247-1812 Cataloging
Candace Maurice cmaurice@tulane.edu (504) 314-7784 Library IT
Kathleen McCallister kmccalli@tulane.edu (504) 247-1934 Rare Books
Leon Miller lmiller@tulane.edu (504) 314-7833 Louisiana Research Collection
Kate Montgomery kmontgom@tulane.edu (504) 865-5686 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Andrew Mullins amullins@tulane.edu (504) 865-5603 Louisiana Research Collection
Greg Murphy gmurphy@tulane.edu (504) 865-5689 Circulation
Carol Narcisse cnarcis1@tulane.edu (504) 865-5689 Circulation
Amy Olivares amyroar@tulane.edu (504) 247-1365 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Christie Otis cotis@tulane.edu (504) 862-8585 Stacks Management
Andrew Paul apaul3@tulane.edu (504) 865-5693 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Jane Marie Pinzino jpinzino@tulane.edu (504) 247-1560 General Collection Development
Traci Price tprice5@tulane.edu (504) 865-5675 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Marion Prioux mprioux@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Cataloging
Bruce Raeburn raeburn@tulane.edu (504) 865-5688 Special Collections | Hogan Jazz Archive
Kelly Richert kricher@tulane.edu (504) 862-8584 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Shane Robichaux srobich@tulane.edu (504) 862-8582 Stacks Management
Greer Robinson grobins@tulane.edu (504) 314-7820 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Jim Rousselle jrousse1@tulane.edu (504) 865-5601 Cataloging
Jeff Rubin jrubin6@tulane.edu (504) 247-1832 Digital Initiatives & Publishing
Veronica Sanchez msanche4@tulane.edu (504) 247-1827 The Latin American Library
Lori Schexnayder lschexna@tulane.edu (504) 865-5691 University Archives
Frank Schiavo fschiavo@tulane.edu (504) 865-5696 Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Bruce Smith brudon@tulane.edu (504) 865-8571 Cataloging
Jeannette Thompson jeannett@tulane.edu (504) 862-8574 Cataloging
Ruth Thompson rthomps6@tulane.edu (504) 862-8567 Cataloging
Rachel Tillay rtillay@tulane.edu (504) 247-1561 Cataloging
Althea Topek atopek@tulane.edu (504) 247-1363 Hogan Jazz Archive | Louisiana Research Collection | Southeastern Architectural Archive
Aurora Vega aurora@tulane.edu (504) 862-8572 Cataloging
Alan Velasquez avelasqu@tulane.edu (504) 865-5391 Architecture Library
Pat Vince pvince@tulane.edu (504) 247-1369 Library IT | User Services
Katheryn Warzak kwarzak@tulane.edu (504) 862-8644 Media Services
Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644 General Collection Development
Kevin Williams kevinw@tulane.edu (504) 247-1836 Southeastern Architectural Archive
Josh Windham jwindha1@tulane.edu (504) 865-5391 Architecture Library
Jianli Yao jyao@tulane.edu (504) 862-8585 Stacks Management