Event Listings

Choosing a Citation Management Tool Workshop
When: Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Measuring your Impact: Impact Factors and Altmetrics Workshop
When: Friday, September 16, 2016 -
9:30am to 10:30am
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Sexual Violence Research Workshop
When: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Strategic Reading for Research Workshop
When: Monday, September 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 602
Choosing a Citation Management Tool Workshop
When: Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Measuring your Impact: Impact Factors and Altmetrics Workshop
When: Monday, October 3, 2016 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Strategic Reading for Research Workshop
When: Thursday, October 6, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 602
Choosing a Citation Management Tool Workshop
When: Thursday, October 6, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Using the Data Management Plan Tool Workshop
When: Friday, October 7, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Meeting NIH Public Access Policy Requirements Workshop
When: Monday, October 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Introduction to Text Analysis Workshop
When: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Measuring your Impact: Impact Factors and Altmetrics Workshop
When: Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Introduction to Text Analysis Workshop
When: Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308
Meeting NIH Public Access Policy Requirements Workshop
When: Wednesday, November 16, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Room 308