Event Listings

Introduction to Endnote Web Workshop
When: Monday, February 15, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 309
Introduction to Zotero Workshop
When: Monday, February 15, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Choosing a Citation Management Tool Workshop
When: Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Introduction to Text Analysis Workshop
When: Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Measuring your Impact: Impact Factors and Altmetrics Workshop
When: Friday, February 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Introduction to RefWorks Workshop
When: Tuesday, February 23, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 309
Introduction to Mendeley Workshop
When: Tuesday, February 23, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Choosing a Citation Management Tool Workshop
When: Wednesday, February 24, 2016 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Introduction to Patents Workshop
When: Thursday, February 25, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Using the Data Management Plan Tool Workshop
When: Friday, February 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Introduction to Endnote Web Workshop
When: Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 309
Introduction to Zotero Workshop
When: Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Introduction to Text Analysis Workshop
When: Tuesday, March 8, 2016 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
TUPD in the Library - Spring Break Safety
When: Monday, March 14, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library First Floor Lobby
Measuring your Impact: Impact Factors and Altmetrics Workshop
When: Tuesday, March 15, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Using the Data Management Plan Tool Workshop
When: Thursday, March 31, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
Measuring your Impact: Impact Factors and Altmetrics Workshop
When: Wednesday, April 13, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library - Room 308
TUPD in the Library - Summer Safety
When: Monday, June 6, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Where: Howard-Tilton Memorial Library First Floor Lobby