LALINC Libraries

Faculty and Graduate Students in Louisiana

Faculty members and graduate students at other Louisiana libraries may borrow books from Howard-Tilton using a LALINC (Louisiana Academic Library Information Network Consortium) card. See the list below for participating libraries.

LALINC Libraries
Baton Rouge Community College
Bossier Parish Community College
Centenary College
Delgado Community College*
Dillard University*
Grambling State University
Nunez Community College
L. E. Fletcher Technical Community College
Law Library of Louisiana
Louisiana College
Louisiana Delta Community College
Louisiana State University
LSU - Alexandria
LSU - Eunice
LSU - Shreveport
LSU Health Sciences Center at New Orleans*
LSU Health Sciences Center - Shreveport
LSU Law Center
LSU Veterinary Medicine
Louisiana Tech University
Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium
Loyola University*
McNeese State University
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary*
Nicholls State University
Northwestern State University
Notre Dame Seminary*
Nunez Community College*
Our Lady of Holy Cross College*
Our Lady of the Lake College
River Parishes Community College
Saint Joseph Seminary
South Louisiana Community College
Southeastern Louisiana University
Southern University - Baton Rouge
Southern University Law Center
Southern University - New Orleans*
Southern University - Shreveport
SOWELA Technical Community College
Tulane University - Howard-Tilton*
Tulane University - Turchin (Business)
Tulane Law School
Southern University - Baton Rouge
Tulane University (Howard-Tilton Memorial Library)
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Louisiana at Monroe
University of New Orleans*
Xavier University*

*These university libraries participate in CALL (Council on Academic Library Liaison). If you attend one of these universities, ask your library for a CALL card.

© 2010 Howard-Tilton Memorial Library, Tulane University  |  7001 Freret St., New Orleans, LA 70118  |  (504) 865-5605  |  Email Us