Collections Contacts

This page provides contact information for the librarians who select resources for Howard-Tilton Memorial Library. See also the library's collection policies. General questions about the selection of resources for Howard-Tilton Memorial Library may be directed to Andy Corrigan, Associate Dean of Libraries. The librarians listed below are responsible for areas of the collections.

For assistance with research, instruction, workshops, and other services, please see the list of Subject Librarians.

Collections Contacts
Collection Area Librarian Email Phone
Anthropology Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu (504) 247-1785
Architecture Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
Art Sean Knowlton sean@tulane.edu (504) 314-7823
Asian Studies Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Biomedical Engineering Raquel Horlick rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Cell and Molecular Biology Raquel Horlick rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Chemical Engineering Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
Chemistry Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
Classical Studies Rebecca Malek-Wiley malek@tulane.edu (504) 247-1812
Communication Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
Comparative Literature Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Computer Science Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
Earth & Environmental Sciences Raquel Horlick rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Raquel Horlick rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Economics Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
English Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
French and Italian Rebecca Malek-Wiley malek@tulane.edu (504) 247-1812
Gender and Sexuality Studies Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu (504) 247-1785
General Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
German and Slavic Studies Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
History Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Hogan Jazz Archive Bruce Raeburn raeburn@tulane.edu (504) 865-5688
Jewish Studies Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Latin American Studies Hortensia Calvo hcalvo@tulane.edu (504) 314-7828
Louisiana Research Collection (Books) Sean Benjamin sbenjam@tulane.edu (504) 865-5608
Louisiana Research Collection (Manuscripts and Archives) Leon Miller lmiller@tulane.edu (504) 314-7833
Mathematics Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
Media Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
Music Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
Neuroscience Raquel Horlick rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Philosophy Sean Knowlton sean@tulane.edu (504) 314-7823
Physics Andy Corrigan andyc@tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
Political Science Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Psychology Raquel Horlick rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Reference Sean Knowlton sean@tulane.edu (504) 314-7823
Social Work Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Sociology Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu (504) 247-1785
Theatre and Dance Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
University Archives Ann Case acase@tulane.edu (504) 314-7821