Collections Contacts

This page provides contact information for the librarians who select resources for Howard-Tilton Memorial Library. See also the library's collection policies. General questions about the selection of resources for Howard-Tilton Memorial Library may be directed to Andy Corrigan, Associate Dean of Libraries. The librarians listed below are responsible for areas of the collections.

For assistance with research, instruction, workshops, and other services, please see the list of Subject Librarians.

Collections Contacts
Collection Area Librarian Email Phone
Anthropology Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu (504) 247-1785
Architecture Keli Rylance krylance@tulane.edu (504) 247-1806
Art Joshua Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu (504) 247-1825
Asian Studies Joshua Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu (504) 247-1825
Biomedical Engineering Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609
Cell and Molecular Biology Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609
Chemical Engineering Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609
Chemistry Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609
Classical Studies Rebecca Malek-Wiley malek@tulane.edu (504) 247-1812
Communication Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
Comparative Literature Joshua Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu (504) 247-1825
Computer Science Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609
Earth and Environmental Sciences Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609
Economics Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Education Jennifer Corbin jcorbin@tulane.edu (504) 314-2916
English Joshua Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu (504) 247-1825
French and Italian Joshua Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu (504) 247-1825
Gender and Sexuality Studies Jennifer Corbin jcorbin@tulane.edu (504) 314-2916
General Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Geology Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609
Germanic and Slavic Studies Joshua Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu (504) 247-1825
History Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Hogan Jazz Archive Bruce Raeburn raeburn@tulane.edu (504) 865-5688
Jewish Studies Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Latin American Studies Hortensia Calvo hcalvo@tulane.edu (504) 314-7828
Louisiana Research Collection (Books) Sean Benjamin sbenjam@tulane.edu (504) 865-5608
Louisiana Research Collection (Manuscripts and Archives) Leon Miller lmiller@tulane.edu (504) 314-7833
Mathematics Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609
Media Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
Music Lisa Hooper lhooper1@tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
Philosophy Sean Knowlton sean@tulane.edu (504) 314-7823
Physics Tony Bremholm tbremhol@tulane.edu (504) 865-5609
Political Science Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Psychology Raquel Horlick rhorlick@tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Rare Books Joshua Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu (504) 247-1825
Reference Jennifer Corbin jcorbin@tulane.edu (504) 314-2916
Religion Rebecca Malek-Wiley malek@tulane.edu (504) 247-1812
Social Work Eric Wedig wedig@tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Sociology Adam Beauchamp abeaucha@tulane.edu (504) 247-1785
Southeastern Architectural Archive Keli Rylance krylance@tulane.edu (504) 247-1806
Spanish and Portuguese Literature (Iberian Peninsula) Joshua Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu (504) 247-1825
Theatre and Dance Joshua Lupkin jlupkin@tulane.edu (504) 247-1825
University Archives Ann Case acase@tulane.edu (504) 314-7821