Journal Publishing Howard-Tilton Memorial Library's Homepage Tulane University's Homepage

Editorial Team


  1. Jeff Rubin
  2. Rogers J. Ervin, Tulane University, United States
  3. Neal Schexnider
  4. Dylan Sargent

Reporting Copyright Infringement

If you believe that your copyright-protected work has been posted without authorization by any of our journals or to report copyright infringement on Tulane websites, please notify:  Hunter Ely, Tulane University Information Security Officer at  Hunter Ely is the agent designated under the Digital Millennium Copyright Act, P.L. 105-304.