About Us

Raquel Horlick
Coordinator for Scholarly Resources,
Sciences and Engineering

Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
rhorlick@tulane.edu
Rachel Tillay
Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
rtillay@tulane.edu
Courtney Kearney
Scholarly Engagement Librarian,
Physical Sciences and Data Management

Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
ckearney@tulane.edu
Jeff Rubin
Digital Initiatives and Publications Coordinator
Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
jrubin6@tulane.edu
Eric Wedig
Coordinator for Scholarly Resources,
Social Sciences

Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
wedig@tulane.edu
Laura Wright
Research Support Librarian
Matas Library
lwright7@tulane.edu