Directory

Name Department Job Title Sort descending Work Email Work Phone
Cardell Ross Jr Administrative & Strategic Services Accountant II crossjr [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-2740
Amy Olivares Acquisitions & E-resources Acquisitions Manager amyroar [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1365
Sean Bourg Library IT Application Developer III sbourg [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5697
Rami Sharkey Library IT Applications Developer III rsharkey [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1558
Nix Mendy Special Collections Archival Processing Library Associate nmendy [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-2142
Grace YoungJoo Jeon Office of the Dean Assessment and User Experience Librarian yjeon [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1785
Andy Corrigan Office of the Dean Associate Dean of Libraries, Chief Collections Officer andyc [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5679
Nicole Toussel Administrative & Strategic Services Building Manager ntoussel [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1804
Anita Kazmierczak-Hoffman Cataloging & Metadata Catalog & Metadata Management Librarian II akazmierczakhoffman [at] tulane.edu (504) 862-8574
Charlie Tillay Cataloging & Metadata Cataloging & Metadata Librarian tillay [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1561
Aurora Vega Cataloging & Metadata Cataloging Librarian aurora [at] tulane.edu (504) 862-8572
Bruce Smith Cataloging & Metadata Cataloging Specialist brudon [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-8571
Sabrena Johnson Conservation Conservation Librarian sjohnso6 [at] tulane.edu (504) 862-8583
Sara White Conservation Conservation Specialist swhite19 [at] tulane.edu (504) 988-3115
Kevin Williams Special Collections Coordinator for Exhibits and Outreach kevinw [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1836
Anthony DelRosario Research & Instruction Librarians Coordinator for Research Support Services adelrosa [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-2141
Jane Pinzino Office of the Associate Dean Coordinator for Scholarly Resources, Humanities jpinzino [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1560
Raquel Horlick Office of the Associate Dean Coordinator for Scholarly Resources, Sciences & Engineering rhorlick [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5643
Eric Wedig Office of the Associate Dean Coordinator for Scholarly Resources, Social Sciences wedig [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5644
Christine Hernandez Latin American Library Curator of Special Collections chernand [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1829
Melissa Weber Special Collections Curator, Hogan Jazz Archive, Special Collections mweber3 [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1807
David Banush Office of the Dean Dean of Libraries and Academic Information Resources dbanush [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5131
Dorothy Mackendrick Administrative & Strategic Services Director of Administrative and Strategic Services dmackend [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5579
Jillian Cuellar Special Collections Director of Special Collections jillian.cuellar [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1873
Donna Cook Technical Services Director of Technical Services dcook [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5692
Pat Vince User Services & Library IT Director of User Services & Library IT pvince [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1369
Hortensia Calvo Latin American Library Doris Stone Director of the Latin American Library hcalvo [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7828
Hayden Battle Access Services Head of Access Services hbattle [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5695
Kate Montgomery Acquisitions & E-resources Head of Acquisitions and Electronic Resources kmontgom [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5686
Gena George Cataloging & Metadata Head of Cataloging and Metadata ggeorge [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5617
Sean Knowlton Digital Scholarship & Inititatives Head of Digital Scholarship and Initiatives sean [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7823
Leon Miller Special Collections Head of Louisiana Research Collection lmiller [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7833
Lisa Hooper Media Services Head of Media Services lhooper1 [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7822
Agnieszka Czeblakow Special Collections Head of Research Services aczeblakow [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5608
Jennifer Waxman Special Collections Head, Collection Management jwaxman1 [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1806
Ageo Garcia Cataloging & Metadata Latin American Catalog Librarian agarcia1 [at] tulane.edu (504) 862-8573
Rachel Stein Latin American Library Latin American Library Research and Instruction Librarian rstein7 [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1870
Jianli Yao Conservation Library Assistant jyao [at] tulane.edu (504) 862-8585
Chris Gonzalez Conservation Library Assistant cgonza1 [at] tulane.edu (504) 862-8585
Erin Kinchen-Addicks Special Collections Library Associate ekinchenaddicks [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1819
Esterlina Garcia Acquisitions & E-resources Library Associate egarcia7 [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7876
Anquienetta Dickerson Circulation Library Associate adicker [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1811
Shane Robichaux Conservation Library Associate srobich [at] tulane.edu (504) 862-8582
CC Chapman Media Services Library Associate kchapma1 [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5680
Ida Schooler Latin American Library Library Associate ischooler [at] tulane.edu
Lori Schexnayder Special Collections Library Associate lschexna [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5691
Maria Gulden Cataloging & Metadata Library Associate mgulden [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5696
Elizabeth Boyne Special Collections Library Associate eboyne [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1934
Greer Robinson Acquisitions & E-resources Library Specialist grobins [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7820
Matthew Russo Mailroom Library Technician mrusso5 [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7785
Flora Boatwright Cataloging & Metadata Library Technician fboatwright [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5696
Frank Schiavo Acquisitions & E-resources Library Technician fschiavo [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1837
Greg Murphy Circulation Library Technician gmurphy [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5689
Anthony Lemoine Interlibrary Loan Library Technician alemoine [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5610
Ruth Thompson Cataloging & Metadata Library Technician rthomps6 [at] tulane.edu (504) 862-8567
Jaime Newland Conservation Library Technician jnewland [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5601
Bailey Graffagnini Circulation Library Technician mgraffa [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5689
James Lien Acquisitions & E-resources Library Technician jlien1 [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5696
Jason Straight Acquisitions & E-resources Library Technician jstraigh [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5694
Traci Price Acquisitions & E-resources Library Technician tprice5 [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5675
Cecile Levert Cataloging & Metadata Library Technician levertc [at] tulane.edu 504) 865-5696
Jim Rousselle Conservation Library Technician jrousse1 [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5601
Toni Wells Offsite Library Technician twells1 [at] tulane.edu 504-988-3116
Josh Windham Media Services Library Technician jwindha1 [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7122
Claudia Cornejo Cataloging & Metadata Library Technician ccornejo [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5696
Penelope Ojeda Latin American Library Library Technician pojeda [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7891
Kelly Richert Acquisitions & E-resources Library Technician kricher [at] tulane.edu (504) 862-8584
Cortney Labadie Interlibrary Loan Library Technician clabadie [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5610
Dev Jannerson Circulation Library Technician djannerson [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5689
David Jaynes Acquisitions & E-resources Library Technician djaynes [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5694
Madeline Cominos Acquisitions & E-resources Library Technician cominos [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5682
William Judson Acquisitions & E-resources Library Technician, Domestic Ordering wjudson [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5693
Alan Velasquez Digital Scholarship & Inititatives Library Unit Coordinator avelasqu [at] tulane.edu (504) 988-5286
Veronica Sanchez Latin American Library Library Unit Coordinator of the Latin American Library msanche4 [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1827
Bruno Lossi Mailroom Mail Technician blossi [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5602
Del Hamilton Offsite Manager, Library Annex dhamilton [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5132
Amanda Morlas Administrative & Strategic Services Marketing Specialist amorlas [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1820
Rebecca Malek-Wiley Cataloging & Metadata Principal Cataloger malek [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1812
Carol Anderson-Avila Latin American Library SALALM Secretariat Program Coordinator cavila [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1366
Courtney Kearney Research & Instruction Librarians Scholarly Engagement Librarian - Physical Sciences and Data Management ckearney [at] tulane.edu (504) 865-5687
Michelle Gibeault Research & Instruction Librarians Scholarly Engagement Librarian for the Humanities mgibeault [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1821
Melissa Chomintra Research & Instruction Librarians Scholarly Engagement Librarian for the Social Sciences mchomintra [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1872
Heather Brunner Administrative & Strategic Services Senior Administrative Program Coordinator, Human Resources hbrunner [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1824
Marla Bennett Administrative & Strategic Services Senior Executive Secretary mbennet3 [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1823
Elizabeth Elmwood Acquisitions & E-resources Serials and Electronic Resources Catalog Librarian eelmwoo [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1368
Ann Case Special Collections University Archivist acase [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7821
Michael Jones Library IT Web Developer II mjones10 [at] tulane.edu (504) 247-1892
Jess Planck Library IT Web Developer II jplanck [at] tulane.edu (504) 314-7784