Meet Our Staff

Page  from Sophie Newcomb's photoalbum

Contact Us

To set up an appointment to view our materials, to consult with our staff on a research inquiry, to submit duplication services or permissions requests, and for all other general inquiries, please email us at specialcollections@tulane.edu

Director

Jillian Cuellar
Director of Special Collections
(504) 247-1873
jillian.cuellar@tulane.edu
 

Collection Management

Jennifer Waxman
Head, Collection Management
(504) 247-1806
jwaxman1@tulane.edu

Cate Peebles
Archival Processing Manager
(504) 865-5603
cpeebles1@tulane.edu

Erin Kinchen-Addicks
University Archives Library Associate
(504) 247-1819
ekinchenaddicks@tulane.edu

Nix Mendy
Archival Processing Library Associate
(504) 314-2142
nmendy@tulane.edu

Curators

Ann Case
University Archivist
(504) 314-7821
acase@tulane.edu

Lee Miller
Curator, Louisiana Research Collection
(504) 314-7833
lmiller@tulane.edu

Melissa A. Weber
Curator, Hogan Archive of New Orleans Music and New Orleans Jazz
(504) 247-1807
mweber3@tulane.edu

Research Services

Agnieszka Czeblakow
Head, Research Services
(504) 865-5608
aczeblakow@tulane.edu

 

 

Lori Schexnayder
Research Services Library Associate
(504) 865-5691
lschexna@tulane.edu

Kevin Williams
Coordinator for Exhibits and Outreach 
(504) 247-1836
kevinw@tulane.edu